Commendations Chair:

Brian Davidson

Director of Education and Training:

Mark Gillespie

Elections Chair:

 Angela Miller Leathers

Legislative Chair:

Randy Kildow

Membership Chair:

Amy Lenertz

 Social Media Chair:

Michelle Mondo

Sponsor and Vendor Chair:


TBCI Program Chair:

Dionne Hiebert, TBCI    

The Texas Investigator Magazine Editor:


Unlicensed Activity Chair:

Carlos Agosti

2023 Midwinter Seminar Chairs



2023 Annual Conference Chair

Duane Collins